AFRICA is a continent of extremes – extreme poverty and extreme wealth – including an extremely passionate population.  This dynamic has held the interest of the world for decades.

It is also a continent of daily conflict over the basic need for survival.  These constant socio-economic challenges leave Africa’s people extremely vulnerable and easily influenced amidst the tribal challenges unique to the African Continent.

TSU International is supported by the respected infrastructure and network already implemented by TSU Protection Services, the market leader in the executive protection arena within South Africa.  TSU Protection Services has a large and impressive number of corporate clients that has grown exponentially from the simple ideology that “service sells”.   As a company, we strive to ensure that service levels are consistently maintained well above the norm within the competitive security industry.  This is achieved by working closely with corporate security managers and ensuring that we design and develop unique solutions for each of our clients.

TSU International specialises in executive protection, executive support, training and consultancy.  We have expanded our footprint in the rest of Africa by means of a very clear and carefully considered strategy.  This has enabled us to carefully select strategic partners and secure alliances with reputable organisations in priority areas.  We are ready to assist you with your security requirements in South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, the DRC, Angola, Zambia, Nigeria and Ghana.

TSU International is spearheaded by the competent team of Chris Beukes, whose experience in the safety and security industry spans more than 20 years.  Their TSU Protection Services support teams in Pretoria and Cape Town includes the international accredited City and Guilds and SASSETA training division.



Footprint in Africa

  • Angola 
  • Barkino Fase
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Chad
  • Congo
  • Cote Divoire
  • Djibouti
  • DRC
  • Egypt 
  • Ethiopia
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Malawi
  • Mali
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nigeria
  • Rwanda
  • Senegal
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe